Search
  • radiobop

Celeb Snapchats


Thanks to Snapchat, you can get closer to your favourite celebs.

Almost everyone is snapping these days and it means that we get to have a little look into their lives (or if you follow Kylie Jenner, you get to see ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING)

Below is a list of all the celeb Snapchat accounts that we know but if there's anymore that you know, send us a message and let us know!

Avicii - timbling

Cody Simpson - aussiemuso

David Guetta - davidguettaoff

Dj Khaled - djkhaled305

Ariana Grande - moonlightbae

Charlotte Crosby - clc_17

Calvin Harris - calvinharris

Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday (not too sure how often he'll be on there now though!)

Jennifer Lopez - jlobts

Nick Jonas - jikcnonas

Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler

Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl

Meghan Trainor - mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus

Rihanna - rihanna

Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes1

Zendaya - zendaya_96

5 Seconds of Summer - weare5sos

One Direction - onedirection

Gigi Hadid - itsgigihadid

Little Mix - littlemix_offic

Tyga - lamboluxury

Fifth Harmony - fifthharmony

Selena Gomez - selenagomez

Gary Beadle - gaz2270

Hailey Baldwin - haileyisboring

Pia Mia - princesspiamiap

Blake Lively - livelybk

Chris Brown - bpchrisbrown

Jason Derulo - derulojason

Paris Hilton - realparishilton


0 views

Q97 Hits

© 2015 by Radio Bay of Plenty Limited.