Demi Lovato Reveals The Tracklist For Her Upcoming Album!

Demi Lovato's upcoming album - "Tell Me You Love Me" is set to be released on September 29!

In anticipation for the banger album, Demi has released the full tracklist which includes some verrrry scandalous song titles!

Check out the list below:

1. "Sorry Not Sorry"

2. "Tell Me You Love Me"

3. "Sexy Dirty Love"

4. "You Don't Do It For Me Anymore"

5. "Daddy Issues"

6. "Ruin The Friendship"

7. "Over Forever"

8. "Lonely"

9. "Cry Baby"

10. "Games"

11. "Concentrate"

12. "Hitchhiker"

Recent Posts