Check out BENEE's Sold Out Show from the Comfort of Your Bed!

Don't stress if you missed out on tickets; now you can be there via Livestream!


Our girl BENEE (who was just nominated for a bunch of Tui awards) hits Auckland's Spark Arena for her sold-out show on October 17.


And like the icon she is, she's just announced that you will be able to watch the show via livestream, across New Zealand and the world!

BENEE is teaming up with Live Nation and Republic Records to deliver an exclusive livestream of her tour finale from Spark Arena in Auckland!


For just $10, you can get yourself a ticket to the livestream, and experience a concert from the comfort of your bed!


The show will be live streamed and available to ticket holders on Saturday October 17 at: 9.20pm NZDT. A full replay of the show will then be available on Saturday October 17 for fans globally – this will occur at 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT/9:00pm BST/10:00pm CEST.

Ticket holders will then be able to access the stream on-demand for 48 hours following the performance.


For complete livestream and ticket information visit: www.beneemusic.com



Recent Posts